Skip to content

Healing Masteries Guest Post

April 25, 2011

At the Palenque digsite leveling archaeology

Hey!  I have been on vacation for the past week for Spring Break or what is known as Semana Santa here in Mexico, (Holy Week.)

I haven’t found any real shaman yet but it isn’t for lack of trying.   I’ve visited lots of holy places, both Catholic and Mayan.  I’ll keep looking but until I get back into the swing of things I wanted to share a link to guest post I contributed to the piece:

Are all healing class masteries created equal?

Other contributing authors of the piece include:  Oestrus  The Stories of O , Beruthiel Falling Leaves and Wings, and Gina.

Thanks to Gina at Healbot.net for putting it all together and letting me guest write.  :)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

